March Photo a Day: Up

My awesome friend Anna over at Glitter She Wrote told me about this fun “photo a day” challenge for March. Since I take a gazillion photos every day anyway (though mostly of Zoey), I decided I’m going to try (I promise I’ll only allow myself one kitten photo a week).

Created by Fat Mum Slim, the premise of the challenge is to take a photo each day, based on an inspiration word for that given day. People are encouraged to share their photos via Facebook, Twitter, Instagram,etc. I’ll be sharing mine here each day with the inspiration word in the title. We begin March with “up.”

Up

Leave a Reply

