Neon Nails – China Glaze Pink Voltage

It’s sad to say, but my last hot pink mani lasted about as long as my fame, so after watching more and more flakes chip off last night during yoga, it needed to be remedied today.

Something about having bright nails really makes me smile. I think it’s dancing between fabulous and fun and a little bit tacky. Better to have tacky nails than a tacky attitude, right?

Anyway, I decided to dig into my personal collection today and pulled out China Glaze’s Pink Voltage, another neon from The Wow Factor collection. I bought this a few months back, but today was my first time trying it. It’s a little off in the photos, but this polish is SUPER bright. I think last week’s China Glaze Purple Panic was a starter neon for me.

China Glaze Pink Voltage (Neon)

 

I think it’s the perfect color to brighten up this gray day.

 

China Glaze Pink Voltage (Neon)

 

6 thoughts on “Neon Nails – China Glaze Pink Voltage

  1. I’m obsessed with neon nails right now! They make me smile too! You just can’t help but smile when you look at them and you just can’t help but look at them cause they are screaming at you!

Leave a Reply

